We are Proud to Partner with the Following Vendors

These local companies have Historic Venue experience and positive event feedback

Preferred Caterers

Catering All Occasions
Claudia
cateringforoccasions@yahoo.com
www.cateringalloccasions.com
+1-408-855-8611

The Vegetarian House
Sunny Mueller
info@vegetarianhouse.us
www.vegetarianhouse.us
+1-408-292-3798
VP Catering Bay Area
+1-408-408-4827
Vitos Trattoria
George Nobile
www.vitosnytrattoria.com
+1-408-453-1000
Cafe Primavera
Erika Garcia
erika@cafeprimavera.com
www.cafeprimavera.com
+1-408-885-8800
Catered Too!
Teri Schenkel
teri@cateredtoo.com
www.cateredtoo.com
+1-650-240-2300 x112
The Carvery Catering

Event Planners

Cora Bella Weddings & Events
kristan@kristanshamus.com
www.corabellaevents.com
+1-925-315-5320

Bartender

Bakery

Invitations

Sleepy Hedgehog Press
Cara Laine
hedgehogpress@gmail.com
www.sleepyhedgehogpress.com

Stylist and MakeUp

Ego Mechanix Salon
Paulo Candido
paulocandido@me.com
www.egomechanixsalon.com

Photographers

Music and DJs

Joel Nelson Productions - DJs, bands, photobooth, AV/lighting
info@joelnelson.com
www.joelnelson.com

BIG FUN Disc Jockeys
info@bigfundj.com
www.bigfundj.com
+1-800-924-4386

Magnolia Jazz Band
Robbie Schlosser
Robbie@MagnoliaJazz.com
www.MagnoliaJazz.com
+1-408-245-9120

Elite Entertainment – DJs / Photo Booths / Lighting
info@e3music.com
www.e3music.com
+1-408-733-8833

Florist

Ingela floral design
ingela@ingelafloral.com
http://www.ingelafloral.com
408-445-1515

Parking Valet & Pedicab

Corinthian Parking
Kyle Baldasano
kyle@corinthianparking.com
www.corinthianparking.com/index.php
+1-888-708-5409

Eco City Cycles
Contact@ecocitycycles.com
www.ecocitycycles.com
+1-408-771- 7723

One Day Event Insurance